Goathland elects officers at AGM

GOATHLAND Cricket Club held its AGM in front of a good attendance of 27 members and players.

Officers elected for the coming season are: life member, Mr R Headlam; president, Mr M Simpson; chairman, Mr A Fiddler; treasurer, Mr K Foster; secretary, Mr CJ Woodward; Eskdale League captain, Chris Clarkson; vice-captain, Nick Oswald; Esk Valley Evening League captain, Nick Oswald, vice-captain, Liam Beckett; friendlies captain, Carl Woodward.